Click here to view our best ever A-Level results at Bishop Thomas Grant School!

Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

Contact Information for the English Department

 

Mr S Brzezicki, Head of English

sbrzezicki@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss L McAdam, Literacy Coordinator/KS3 Coordinator of English

lmcadam@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mrs L Bradley, p/t Teacher of English

lbradley@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mrs T Brown, Teacher of English

tbrown@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss J Gray, Teacher of English/Joint MAG&T Coordinator

jgray@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss S Gulliford, Teacher of English/KS5 Coordinator of English

sgulliford@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss M St Hilaire, Teacher of English

msthilaire@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mrs A Onuekwusi, p/t Teacher of English

aonuekwusi@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss D Levett, Teacher of English

dlevett@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss M Smith, SEN and English Teacher

msmith@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mr P Porter, SENCO/Teacher of English

pporter@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk