We are currently in the process of constructing a new website. Coming Soon!

Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon

Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle

Heads of Department 2018-19

Mr S Brzezicki English sbrzezicki@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss S Henry Health and Social Care shenry@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Dr E Sini-Spencer Head of Classics esinispencer@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms A Lavelle Sociology ALavelle@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr S Lindsey-Noble Head of German / Director of Homework slindsey-noble@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss C Lingham Drama clingham@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms L Saxton Head of Spanish Saxton.E@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss T Matimba Mathematics tmatimba@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr D McDonald Psychology and EPQ
Ms L Odewale Computing and ICT lodewale@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs R Byrne 
Religious Education RByrne@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr H Eagles Music HEagles@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss R Partleton Art/KS3 Design and Technology Co-ordinator rpartleton@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs D Wilkinson French Dwilkinson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr P Porter
Special Educational Needs
Mr L Croucher
Physical Education
Mr J Taylor
History/Government and Politics jtaylor@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss A Mckeon
Science amckeon@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms L Waterman
Business Studies and Economics lwaterman@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs J Green Geography JGreen@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk