We are in the process of updating and constructing a new website. If there is information which you cannot find on the website then please phone the school.

Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

Heads of Department 2016-17

Mr S Brzezicki English sbrzezicki@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss S Henry Health and Social Care shenry@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss A Keane Vocational Studies akeane@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mrs J Levenson Sociology jlevenson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr S Lindsey-Noble Modern Foreign Languages slindsey-noble@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss C Lingham Drama clingham@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr D Manning Media Studies dmanning@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss T Matimba Mathematics tmatimba@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr D McDonald Psychology and EPQ
dmcdonald@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms L Odewale Computing and ICT lodewale@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr D O'Donovan Religious Education dodonovan@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss H Oughton Music houghton@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss R Partleton Art/KS3 Design and Technology Co-ordinator rpartleton@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss S Percy Economics spercy@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr P Porter
Special Educational Needs
pporter@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr R Shedwick
Physical Education
rshedwick@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Mr J Taylor
History/Government and Politics jtaylor@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss A Mckeon
Science amckeon@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Ms L Waterman
Business Studies lwaterman@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Miss E Wilson Geography ewilson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk