We are currently in the process of constructing a new website. Coming Soon!

Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

Heads of Year 2018-19

Mrs A O’Donovan

Year 7 and Year 8

aodonovan@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms R Gardner

Year 9                             

RGardner@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms S Andrews

Year 10

SAndrews@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs J Pagnier

Year 11

JPagnier@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss C Hayward

Year 12

CHayward@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms S Tice

Year 13

STice@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk