We are in the process of updating and constructing a new website. If there is information which you cannot find on the website then please phone the school.

Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

Contact Information for the Mathematics Department

Ms T Matimba, Head of Mathematics
tmatimba@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
Tel. 020 8835 9228 

Mr A Ajose, 2 i/c of Mathematics/KS3 Coordinator of Mathematics
aajose@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr A Harvey, KS5 Coordinator of Mathematics 
aharvey@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs K Adam, p/t Teacher of Mathematics 
kadam@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr K Dete, Teacher of Mathematics
kdete@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr M Barrio, Teacher of Mathematics
mbarrio@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs J Pagnier, Teacher of Mathematics/Head of Year 9
jpagnier@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss A Crescini, Teacher of Mathematics
acrescini@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss C Downie, Teacher of Mathematics
cdownie@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr L Kershaw, Teacher of Mathematics
lkershaw@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk