We are in the process of updating and constructing a new website. If there is information which you cannot find on the website then please phone the school.

Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

 

Contact Information for the Modern Foreign Languages Department

Mr S Lindsey-Noble, Head of Modern Foreign Languages

slindsey-noble@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Tel 020 8835 9252

 

Ms K Staniford, 2 i/c of Modern Foreign Languages/Teacher of Spanish

kstaniford@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Dr. E Sini-Spencer, Head of Latin, Classical Civilisation and Modern Greek

esinispencer@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss A Cruzado Sanders, Teacher of Spanish

acruzadosander@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss K Hardy, Teacher of French

khardy@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss K O'Brien, Teacher of German

kobrien@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss A Tworek, p/t Support Teacher of EAL and Polish

atworek@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss M Simoes-Rodrigues, Support Teacher of EAL/Teacher of Portuguese

mrodrigues@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Ms D Wilkinson, Teacher of French

dwilkinson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk