Sixth Form Open Evening - 16th October 6:30pm-9:30pm - Please Click for Details

Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

Contact Information for the PE Department

 

Mr R Shedwick, Head of Physical Education

rshedwick@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss A Keane, Teacher of PE/Director of Vocational Education

akeane@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mr C Pyke, Teacher of PE and Co-ordinator of KS3 and Competitive Sport

cpyke@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss S Andrews, Teacher of PE and Academic Co-ordinator

sandrews@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss R Gardner, Teacher of PE

rgardner@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mr T Overbury, Teacher of PE and Healthy Schools Co-ordinator

toverbury@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mr L Croucher, Teacher of PE

lcroucher@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss S Burke, Teacher of PE

sburke@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk