We are in the process of updating and constructing a new website. If there is information which you cannot find on the website then please phone the school.

Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

Contact Information for the Science Department

Miss A McKeon, Head of Science and KS3 Science Co-ordinator (Biology)
amckeon@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs J Fairhead, 2 i/c Science and Head of Biology
jfairhead@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr M Todd, Teacher of Science (Biology) and Assistant Headteacher
mtodd@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr P Bennett, Teacher of Science (Biology) and Head of Year 11
pbennett@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss A Taylor, Teacher of Science (Biology)
ataylor@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mr P Athans, Teacher of Science and Head of Physics
pathans@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr B Downton, Teacher of Science (Physics) and Head of Year 8
bdownton@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss M Murray, Teacher of Science (Physics) and Pastoral Deputy Head
mmurray@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Miss S Bhugalee, Teacher of Science and Head of Chemistry
sbhugalee@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr P Burke, Teacher of Science (Chemistry)
pburke@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss A Hilliard, Teacher of Science (Chemistry and Biology)
ahilliard@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss F Kelly, Teacher of Science (Chemistry)
fkelly@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss H Evans, Teacher of Science (Chemistry)
hevans@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mrs L Burnard, Teacher of Science (Biochemistry and Psychology) and Sixth Form Academic Mentor
lburnard@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mrs A Smith, Senior Science Technician

Mr J Thomas, Science Technician