We are currently in the process of constructing a new website. Coming Soon!

Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

Senior Leadership Team 2018-19

Ms B Boyle

Headteacher

headteacher@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss M Murray

Pastoral Deputy Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead

mmurray@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs S Thompson

Curriculum Deputy Headteacher

sthompson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr M Todd

Acting Deputy Headteacher / Teacher of Science

mtodd@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr D O’Donovan

Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of Religious Education

dodonovan@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr P Bennett

Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of Science

pbennett@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr W Stapelberg

Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of Business Studies

wstapelberg@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr A McCarthy

Assistant Headteacher/ Teacher of ICT/Business Studies/ Travel and Tourism/ Work related learning

amccarthy@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs J Levenson

Associate Assistant Headteacher/ Head of Sixth Form

jlevenson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs A O’Donovan

Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 7 & 8

aodonovan@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms L Waterman

Associate Assistant Headteacher/ Head of Business Studies & Economics

lwaterman@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs S Branson

School Business Manager

sbranson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr S Curry

Premises Manager

scurry@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk