Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

Term Dates

Academic Year 2016-17

September 2016 - July 2017

Spring Term (2017)

Monday 2nd January New Year's Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd January INSET Day
Wednesday 4th January Whole School Return
Friday 10th February School Closes for Half Term
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February HALF TERM
Monday 20th February Whole School Return
Thursday 6th April School Closes For Easter
Friday 7th April INSET Day
Monday 10th - Friday 21st April Easter Holiday


Summer Term (2017)

Monday 24th April Whole School Return
Monday 1st May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June HALF TERM
Monday 5th June Whole School Return
Friday 21st July School Closes for Summer

Academic Year 2017-18

September 2017 - July 2018

Autumn Term (2017)

Monday 4th September INSET Day
Tuesday 5th September Year 7 Start
Wednesday 6th September Whole School Return
Friday 20th October INSET Day
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October HALF TERM
Monday 30th October Whole School Return
Wednesday 20th December School Closes for Christmas

Spring Term (2018)

Thursday 4th January Whole School Return
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February HALF TERM
Thursday 29th March School Closes for Easter 

Summer Term (2018)

Monday 16th April INSET Day
Tuesday 17th April Whole School Return
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday - School Closed
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June HALF TERM
Monday 4th June Whole School Return
Friday 20th July School Closes for Summer