New website coming soon!

Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

 

Staff Inset Day:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Year 7 Start:

Tuesday 4th September 2018 Year 7 – 11 whole school return:

Year 12 Induction day:

Friday 7th September 2018

Staff Inset Day:

Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term:

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Whole School Return:

Monday 29th October 2018

Last day of term:

Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday:

Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

   

Spring Term 2019

 

Whole School Return:

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term:

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Last day of term:

Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday:

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

   

Summer Term 2019

 

Whole School Return:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday:

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term:

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Whole School Return:

Monday 3rd June 2019

Last day of term:

Friday 19th July 2019

Academic Year 2019-2020

September 2019 - July 2020

To see the term dates for the next academic year, please Click Here!