Sixth Form Open Evening - 16th October 6:30pm-9:30pm - Please Click for Details

Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

September 2017 - July 2018

Autumn Term (2017)

Monday 4th September INSET Day
Tuesday 5th September Year 7 Start
Wednesday 6th September

Whole School Return

Thursday 7th September Year 13 Induction Day - Students in all day
Friday 8th September Year 12 Induction day - Students in all day (Year 13 Students not in school)
Monday 11th September Year 12 & 13 Lessons Start
Friday 20th October INSET Day
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October HALF TERM
Monday 30th October Whole School Return
Wednesday 20th December School Closes for Christmas

Spring Term (2018)

Thursday 4th January Whole School Return
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February HALF TERM
Thursday 29th March School Closes for Easter 

Summer Term (2018)

Monday 16th April INSET Day
Tuesday 17th April Whole School Return
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday - School Closed
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June HALF TERM
Monday 4th June Whole School Return
Friday 20th July School Closes for Summer