Quick Links

Useful Links

Bishop Thomas Grant School

BISHOP THOMAS GRANT SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES SEPTEMBER 2021 - JULY 2022

Click here for Term Dates September 2021 - July 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Inset Day                                                               Wednesday 1st September 2021

Year 7 and 13 Induction                                           Thursday 2nd September 2021

Year 7 Induction continues                                    Friday 3rd September 2021

Year 12 Induction                                                        Friday 3rd September 2021

Year 8, 9, 10, 11 start school:                                Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October                     Friday 29th October 2021

Whole School Return:                                               Monday 1st November 2021

Last day of term:                                                           Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday:                                                     Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January                                                                                                          2022

Spring Term 2022 

Whole School Return:                                             Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term:                                                                       Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February                                                                                                           2022

Last day of term:                                                         Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holiday:                                                            Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022 

Whole School Return:                                             Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday:                                          Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term:                                                                       Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Whole School Return:                                             Monday 6th June 2022

Last day of term:                                                         Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Additional INSET days to be advised.

 

Copyright © 2021 Legal Information | Website Design: Greenhouse School Websites