Quick Links

Useful Links

Bishop Thomas Grant School

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Ms B Boyle

Headteacher

headteacher@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss M Murray

Deputy Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead

mmurray@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs S Thompson

Deputy Headteacher

sthompson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr M Todd

Deputy Headteacher / Teacher of Science

mtodd@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr D O’Donovan

Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of Religious Education

dodonovan@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr P Bennett

Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of Science

pbennett@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr W Stapelberg

Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of Business Studies

wstapelberg@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr A McCarthy

Assistant Headteacher/ Teacher of Business Studies/ Travel and Tourism

amccarthy@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs J Levenson

Associate Assistant Headteacher/ Head of Sixth Form

jlevenson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs A O’Donovan

Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 7 & 8

aodonovan@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms L Waterman

Associate Assistant Headteacher/ Head of Business Studies & Economics

lwaterman@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs S Branson

School Business Manager

sbranson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr S Curry

Premises Manager

scurry@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Religious Education

Mrs R Byrne

Head of Religious Education

rbyrne@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs K Bennett

2i/c of Religious Education

kbennett@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr H Ainscough

Teacher of Religious Education /KS5 Co-ordinator

hainscough@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss M Brew

Teacher of Religious Education

mbrew@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr T Newell

Teacher of Religious Education / Wellbeing Co-ordinator

tnewell@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr D O’Donovan

Teacher of Religious Education

dodonovan@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

English

Mr S Brzezicki

Head of English

sbrzezicki@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs T Brown

Teacher of English

tbrown@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs N Durling

Teacher of English

ndurling@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss J Gray

Teacher of English/Joint MAGT Co-ordinator

jgray@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss S Gulliford

Teacher of English/ KS5 Co-ordinator

sgulliford@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss D Levett

Teacher of English/ KS3 Co-ordinator

dlevett@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss L McAdam

Literacy Co-ordinator/Teacher of English

lmcadam@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss L MacDonald

Teacher of English

lmacdonald@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss D Ramdeen

Teacher of English

dramdeen@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss M St Hilaire

Teacher of English/ Head of House

msthilaire@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr P Daley

Teacher of English

pdaley@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Maths

Ms T Matimba

Head of Mathematics

tmatimba@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr A Ajose

2i/c of Mathematics /KS3 Co-ordinator

aajose@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr P Athans

Teacher of Mathematics

pathans@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs K Adam

Teacher of Mathematics

kadam@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr M Barrio

Teacher of Mathematics

mbarrio@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss A Crescini

Teacher of Mathematics

acrescini@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr K Dete

Teacher of Mathematics

kdete@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss C Downie

Teacher of Mathematics

cdownie@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr A Harvey

Teacher of Mathematics /KS5 Co-ordinator

aharvey@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs J Pagnier

Teacher of Mathematics /Head of Year 11

jpagnier@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Science

Miss A Mckeon

Head of Science

amckeon@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr P Athans

Head of Physics/ Teacher of Science

pathans@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms S Saleem

Head of Biology / Teacher of Science

ssaleem@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr P Bennett

Teacher of Science

pbennett@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr P Burke

Teacher of Science/ STEM/ECO

pburke@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms L Burnard

Teacher of Science

lburnard@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr B Downton

Teacher of Science

bdownton@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss H Evans

Teacher of Science/ Head of House

hevans@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs J Fairhead

Teacher of Science

jfairhead@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss A Hilliard

Teacher of Science

ahilliard@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr B Holliday

Teacher of Science

bholliday@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss F Kelly

Teacher of Science/Joint MAGT Co-ordinator

fkelly@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss A Taylor

Teacher of Science / KS3 Co-ordinator/Head of House

ataylor@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr M Todd

Teacher of Science

mtodd@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 Art

Miss R Partleton

Head of Art

rpartleton@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs L Jackson

2i/c of Art

ljackson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms E Bradshaw

Teacher of Art

ebradshaw@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms S Davis

Teacher of Art

sdavis@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs M Halloran-Pine

Teacher of Art

mhalloranpine@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs K Perry

Teacher of Art

kperry@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr T Fluck

Teacher of Art/Photography

tfluck@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr J Shaw

Art Technician

jshaw@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Drama

Miss C Lingham

Head of Drama

clingham@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss A Shiamtanis

Teacher of Drama

ashiamtanis@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Music

Mr H Eagles

Acting Head of Music

heagles@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr A Cunningham

Teacher of Music

acunningham@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Computing/ICT

Ms L Odewale

Head of Computing & ICT

lodewale@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms A Amedume

2i/c of Computing & ICT

aamedume@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms B Osei

Teacher of Computing  & ICT/Deputy Head of Year 7 & 8

bosei@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms M Edward

Teacher of Computing & ICT

medward@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms J Mahoney

Teacher of Computing & ICT

jmahoney@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

PE

Mr L Croucher

Head of PE

lcroucher@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss S Andrews

Teacher of PE/ Head of Year 10

sandrews@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss S Burke

Teacher of PE / Head of House

sburke@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss R Gardner

Teacher of PE / Head of Year 9

rgardner@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr A O’Brien

Teacher of PE

aobrien@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr A Patching

Teacher of PE

apatching@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss M Pokorna

Teacher of PE / SEN 

mpokorna@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr P Sanchez

Teacher of PE / SEN

psanchez@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr A Waddingham

Teacher of PE

awaddingham@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

History & Government & Politics

Mr J Taylor

Head of History / Government & Politics

jtaylor@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss N De Stefano

2i/c of History/Government & Politics/PGCE & NQT Co-ordinator

ndestefano@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss C Hayward

Teacher of History/ Classics / Head of Year 12

chayward@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs A O’Donovan

Teacher of History

aodonovan@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss S Tice

Teacher of History / Government & Politics / Head of Year 13

stice@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss R Whyms

Teacher of History

rwhyms@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss B Lassey

Teacher of History

blassey@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Geography

Mrs J Green

Head of Geography

jgreen@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss J Forde

2i/c of Geography

jforde@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss R Gardner

Teacher of Geography / Head of Year 9

rgardner@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr O Lloyd

Teacher of Geography

olloyd@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss E Wilson

Teacher of Geography

ewilson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Psychology

Mr D McDonald

Head of Psychology/ EPQ Co-ordinator

dmcdonald@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms L Burnard

Teacher of Psychology

lburnard@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Health & Social Care

Miss S Henry

Head of Health & Social Care/ Vocational Education

shenry@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms L Burnard

Teacher of Health & Social Care

lburnard@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Sociology

Ms A Lavelle

Head of Sociology

alavelle@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs J Levenson

Teacher of Sociology

jlevenson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss B Lassey

Teacher of Sociology

blassey@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Business Studies & Economics

Ms L Waterman

Head of Business Studies & Economics

lwaterman@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss S Feeney

Teacher of Economics

sfeeney@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss M Brinkley

Teacher of Business Studies

mbrinkley@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms N Kamal

Teacher of Business Studies

nkamal@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr W Stapelberg 

Teacher of Business Studies

wstapelberg@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Mr S Lindsey Noble

Head of German / Director of Homework

slindseynoble@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms E Saxton

Head of Spanish

esaxton@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms D Wilkinson

Head of French

dwilkinson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms K Staniford

Director of EAL / Teacher of Spanish

kstaniford@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Dr E Sini-Spencer

Head of Classics

esinispencer@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs M Mannarelli

Teacher of MFL

mmannarelli@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms C Memou

Teacher of MFL

cmemou@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss M Simoes Rodrigues

Support Teacher of EAL/SEN/MFL

msimoesrodrigu@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss A Tworek

Teacher of EAL & Polish / Chaplaincy

atworek@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Classics

Dr E Sini-Spencer

Head of Classics

esinispencer@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs M Mannarelli

Teacher of Classics

mmannarelli@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss C Hayward

Teacher of Classics

chayward@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Learning Support Department

Ms J Wellington

SENDCO

jwellington@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs E Allen

Deputy SENDCO

eallen@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr K Carew

Student Intervention

kcarew@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr J Daniel

Teaching Assistant

jdaniel@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss L Fleet

Teaching Assistant

lfleet@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs S Keleghar

Higher Level Teaching Assistant/ Head of First Aid

skeleghar@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms N Khan

Higher level Teaching Assistant

nkhan@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms R Marshall

Teaching Assistant

rmarshall@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr A Levant

Teaching Assistant

alevent@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr J Moore

Teaching Assistant

jmoore@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms Z Norris

Teaching Assistant

znorris@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss M Pokorna

Teaching Assistant

mpokorna@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss T Romans

Teaching Assistant

tromans@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr W Scarlett

Teaching Assistant

wscarlett@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr H Siddique

Teaching Assistant

ksiddique@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms L Thorn

Teaching Assistant

lthorn@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs E Walsh

Teaching Assistant

ewalsh@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms J Jones

Visually Impaired Higher Level  Teaching Assistant

jjones@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms A Barber

Teaching Assistant

abarber@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms F Solarte Figueroa

Teaching Assistant

fsolarte@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr N Carew

Teaching Assistant

ncarew@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr C Johnstone

Teaching Assistant

cjohnstone@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms B Rodgers

Teaching Assistant

brodgers@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Administrative Staff

Mrs M Desira

Assistant Business Manager/ Office Manager

mdesira@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs S Weir

School Administration and Admissions Officer

sweir@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs D Anderson

Clerical Officer

danderson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs P Spinks

Pupil Services Officer

pspinks@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Miss K Smith

Pupil Services Officer

ksmith@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms T Westlake

Pastoral Officer

twestlake@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs P Bowkett

Attendance Officer

lbowkett@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs M Desa

Departmental Assistant

mdesa@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs R McCready

Departmental Assistant

rmccready@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs R Texeira

Sixth Form Office Manager

rtexeira@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Support Staff

Mr J Favreau

Examinations Manager/Assistant Data Officer

jfavreau@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr P Bull

Publicity/Oxbridge Preparation

pbull@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs T Campbell

Cover Supervisor

tcampbell@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms R Cashmore

Careers Officer

rcashmore@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr A Echeverri

School IT Technician

aecheverri@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs E Hallam

School Chaplain

ehallum@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr R Hendrickson

Media Resources Officer

rhendrickson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr M Hutchins

School Network Manager

mhutchins@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms B Lassey

Work Related Learning

blassey@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms A Naegeli

Cover Supervisor

anaegeli@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs K O’Connor

Librarian

koconnor@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs A Smith

Science Technician

asmith@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr J Thomas - Painal

Science Technician

rthomas@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mrs C Tween

Data Consultant

ctween@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Ms G Pawlowska

School Counsellor

mpawlowska@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Premises Team

Mr S Curry

Premises Manager

scurry@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Mr G Longas Cano

Premises Assistant

 

Mr R McDougall

Premises Assistant

 

Mr M Williams

Premises Assistant

 

Peripatetic  Teachers

Miss S Belinfante

Music Tutor

Miss S Bort

Music Tutor

Miss G Buckenham

Music Tutor

Mr D Buskell

Music Tutor

Mr J Davies

Music Tutor

Ms J Dolphin

Music Tutor

Mr L Pinkstone

Music Tutor

Mr J Hill

Music Tutor

Mrs R Holton

Music Tutor

Ms H Jarvis

Music Tutor

Miss C Marroni

Music Tutor

Mr T McCredie

Music Tutor

Mr N Mitchell

Music Tutor

Mr O Chalk 

Music Tutor

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2019 Legal Information | Website Design: Greenhouse School Websites